Life & Honourary Members

Life & Honourary Members

Aimee Barwick 
Alan Boniface QSM
Alan Gisby
Alan Richards*
Alan Yates
Allan MacLarin
Andrea Nelson MNZM
Andy MacLarin
Anthony Sutton
Arthur Egan
Barbara Cox MBE
Barry Chappell
Bill Fidler
Bill Pittman
​​​​​​​Brad Flower
Brian Haycock
Carol Waller
Chas Flower
Dave Alabaster
Dave Crombie
David Scott
Debbie McLarin
Don Mills
Frank Krynen
Geoff Palfryman
Glenn Read
Ian Hiscox
Jeff Dyer
Jim Church*
Joan Hefner
John Arnold
John Widdows
Ken Wallace
Kevin Clark
Kevin Simms
Les Coffman QSM
Les Rowlings
Marie Gisby
Mark Matthews
Martin Baucutt
Maurice Gibson*
Max Zussner
Michael Anderson
Mike Pirovich
Neil Fox
Noel Robinson
Pamela Luhrs
Paul Smith
Peter Bult
Peter Goodburn
Ralph de Raat
Robert 'Bob' Bovelander*
Ross Crombie
Ross Frisby
Rudi Hoffman*
Russel McCabe
Russell Phair
Sam Moore
Sid Roden*
Stephen Fletcher*
Stuart Noel Angus
Ted Midlane
Terry Hobin
Thomas Hoey
Trevor Bradford
Trevor Green
Verney Goodger
Warren Bunn
Wayne Hallford
William (Bill) Gibson*

Honorary Members
Colin McCloy
Ross Robertson QSO

Life Members - we want to keep you up to date with what's happening with NRF. If you've not heard from us for a while, please get in touch at, thank you! 


Note: list includes former NFF and AFF life and honorary members

2024 inductees: (l-r) Pamela Luhrs, Martin Baucutt, Trevor Bradford (Paul Smith accepting on behalf), Brad Flower, Andrea Nelson MNZM

Carol Waller awards Stacey Martin of Hibiscus Coast the inaugural Carol Waller Cup

Terry Hobin oversees the inaugrual Terry Hobin Cup